Curve

I've just realized that I almost always title my image based on the first word(s) that comes to mind when looking at my image. But then it rarely has anything to do with the description of my day. I suppose that's a fairly accurate observation of my personality too. Interesting.

Stretched for a blip so an old standby. It was freezing outside, so I was quick. I've noticed that the reflections always seem to have the same tree and our garage. That's because I hide between the house and the garage. It's warmer there.

The boys were in bad moods. My youngest was mad at me for who knows what reason. Maybe because he hadn't seen me all day? Or because I had his bhaiya with me, and he thought he was missing something? Whatever the problem, I don't enjoy his growling.

My oldest was a little grumpy only because he already received a "talking to" at school today. I'm really impressed with the teacher and how she approached the subject with me. Very pleased. He needs to listen. Yeah, we talk about that EVERY DAY literally. It's not exactly like he doesn't listen. It's more like selective hearing. Or a bit of a smarty-pants thinking he knows the best way to do things, and we grown-ups are a bunch of nitwits.

I did manage to get them down on time tonight. Well done me.

Just realized that the up arrow on our keyboard is incredibly sticky. Eeew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.