mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Beth

I had great fun today on a photo-shoot with somebody that actually wants me to take her photo!

My friends wife asked if I could take some photos of their fifteen year old daughter as she wants to send some off to a modelling agency. I was really reluctant at first due to the stigma of a man taking photos of a young girl posing and also that I knew my mate wasn't too keen on her applying but after being nagged my mate asked if I would do it.

Beth was brilliant at it, a real natural once she got over her initial shyness! They were only meant to be a few snapshots but we all(mom and dad included) really got into it and ended up with what I think is a great starting portfolio for her, even if it is a little over professional for the original application!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.