sp33dway

By sp33dway

up and back down again

Ever got upstairs and realised you'd left something down there? Ever run back down to get what you left down there, forgot what you went down for so decided it couldn't have been important so went back up only to remember what it was you went down there for? Ever done that TWICE? It happened to me tonight, forty minutes after polishing off the egg foo-yung. And not twice but THREE TIMES, which'll come as no surprise whatsoever to anyone who knows me.

The slightly darker smudge near the inside-bottom of the my nearest calf seems to be ingrained there permanently now, the result of a lot of mountain biking and too much chainrubbyscuffin.

[through the power of the [i]backblipicon[/i], I noticed that today my Nikon is one year old!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.