Round in circles

Glad it's not just me then!

I did a star trail last night, after I had blipped and I was really pleased with it. Tonight, to be fair, the sky was even more clear, so I knew what I was going to blip, for a change.

Busy day.

Then lots of scanning of photos again tonight.

A little bit more time digging into family history. Have managed to get 6 generations back on my Dad's paternal side and also found my Great Grandad's discharge/release papers from the army in online archive. He was a Private in the Labour Corp and was transferred, in 1919, onto the reserves list. That might answer some questions I have about pictures of a gentleman in Army uniform that we found a few months back. The more I find, the more questions I have. I wish I had a TARDIS and could travel through time.

Sleep now.

Night
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.