Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Shhhh

There are things we know we shouldn't say, things we'd rather not say, things that we'd love to say but daren't and things we regret never saying.

I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to all the lovely comments regarding the Ofsted inspection I had this week at school. It was an affirmation of something I know from being here on Blip for just a couple of months - Blippers are the nicest, most-supportive, positive and friendly people on any social site on the Internet. I only know you from your pictures, bios and wonderful journals, but there is a type of interaction that is not encountered elsewhere. As we hide behind our cameras, yet show insights to our lives through the images and descriptions of what makes us tick, laugh, cry and obsess...... we strangers become very familiar people. Love it.

Bless you all (shit, I'm getting emotional man, better go) ..... ;-)


I am not allowed to say anything about the inspection result before it becomes official in about three weeks time. So, Shhhh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.