an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Ann

some thoughts: a ten part list

1. I work with 11 other women. I will eventually blip individual portraits of them all. You can see Dezra and Himani already.
2. This seems odd, right, I know, but I'm not going to explain the situation.
3. Ann runs all of our Computer Classes at Arlington Reads.
4. I BACKBLIPPED WAY TOO MANY TIMES THIS WEEK AND IT MAKES ME CRAZY.
5. There, I said it.
6. The worst part is, some of the best photographs I've taken in a while were part of this week's backblip - I'm especially fond of Petra: A Second Study and Pegs.
7. I love living back in a place where I have such a great community. It is an all-around win.
8. Tonight, after work, we went to the last First Friday on the Green for this year. Basically, live music outside in a park on Friday nights.
9. I almost didn't go - boy am I glad I did.
10. I came home surprised, intrigued, reinvigorated - one outcome. Also, tired, drunk, and laughing so hard, so hard - another.

Backblips:

Sunday - Night Riders
Monday - Thank You
Tuesday - Pegs
Wednesday - Enclosures
Thursday - Petra: A Second Study

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.