a town called E.

By Eej

Grumpy Old Girl



She hisses and spits like a young'un, but you can tell by her face she's got some years on her. And with the years comes more and more attitude. Kitty doesn't age gracefully, she ages with bullying and outbursts of ... well, hate.
The other cats don't care much, it seems. We imagine their disdain at so much wasted energy. Instead of yelling at them, why doesn't she just sleep for 20 hours like they do? Like normal cats!

Today was utterly dreich (oh, look at me, speaking foreign an'all ;)) and I cycled home in a drizzle that turned into full blown rain about 5 minutes before I got home. Bleh.
But then there were happy kitties :)





My Blip-dip continues. I seem to go through phases where all of a sudden I need Blip-validation and it's handy when there's a Blipday at hand at those moments because they are good for that. In this case however, I might have to wait another 100 days.

Or spend 6 hours commenting on other people's Blips.

Yeah.
Another 100 days it is then! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.