a town called E.

By Eej

F.R.I.D.A.Y! ...


Hell to the yeah! And then some!


I met a puppy named Murray and a baby girl named Annabelle this morning. Both were stinkin' cute, but the baby won because she smiled at me and gurgled, and the puppy nibbled on me.
Then I worked hard, left semi on time (only an hour later than planned) and found some amazing cloud formations on the way home. Because I go by here every day, I sometimes forget it really is a lovely spot. Today I stopped and enjoyed for a bit.

I am now in the middle of a cleaning frenzy so we can enjoy the weekend together.
As much as I dislike not seeing the Beloved much during the week (some days not at all), it makes the weekends so much more special. Or, we make it a point to make the weekends more special :)



If it wasn't for the fiery red trees in the back and the fact that the Beloved says I have a tendency to process depressingly, I would have done a B&W ;)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.