Night shots 4 - A guardian angel

This wee angel caught my eye today!

Busy day at work.

This morning I had the brilliant idea to take the bus because I was late for work, which I thought would help me get there faster. Well, I was wrong! Damned tram works! Never mind...

I had one really bizarre dream last night, by the way. I was just about to cross a river. Normally I would jump over it, but this time the water had come up so high that it was impossible, so my only options were crossing it through a Chinese bridge under water, or going across a very old swinging bridge just about to collapse, but that would take me to the "brewing frogs" (a very dangerous species!). I ended up just floating on the water on a flower...
...Last night I just had a dram of Tamdhu, believe me! Nothing else!!! Hahaha!

This evening I'm going to a bakery for a very amateur "photo shoot". One of my friends' husband is a baker and said it would be ok for me to go to the bakery and take pictures of the guys making bread. It was an idea for the Bank of Scotland photography competition I'm entering. See if I can save one of those! so off to have some fun! :)

...And off at the weekend!!!!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, hearts and stars on my courtyard blip! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.