a town called E.

By Eej

Meeting the Cats


Naturally, I was a little concerned about how the cats would react to our guests, but it seems my trepidation was unfounded. Recluse took to Buckita like a ... uhm ... well, like a duck to water.
Such a relief!

I also got an email from Meg at the Kalamazoo Nature Center. I send her some of the photos from Saturday and she loved them, and she'll see if she can use them in their newsletter. How fun would THAT be? :)






*whispers* But the rest of the day was crap. No work for the Beloved, I woke up with vertigo again, did something stupid at work, got justifiably scolded for it - but was in such a fragile state of mind that I went home all discombabulated. Not that I normally deal well with criticism - which is exactly why I try to make sure I don't need any :/


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.