today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

would like to bore you:

with this sight again.


Last nights cider drenched chats reveiled that there are a couple of lovely people just longing to leave this town as soon as their work allows. Another day today where the fog doesn't leave the valley.
I had in mind doing a nightshot of the castle today but couldn't resist when I passed over the bridge. Yes, it's not the biggest town, yes, we don't have a subway and yes, if you're going to students parties one day you feel quite old. But just on my 7 minutes walk to work I pass wonderful sights and details, I meet people at the street and go out spontaniously with them, I even manage not to have a car because all is possible without. So, no need to look for other places. Ok, never say never but until there's no good reason, I'll enjoy this town. (Sorry B., but I'd visit you in other cities too...)

In other news, did I complain yesterday about hearing 'Last Christmas' for the first time this year? When I came to the office today I found it devastated decorated with all the christmas clutter which could be found here. WTF? I was late and I met the responsable colleague only at the door, I think under the tacit assumption it was left to her to decorate it's all too late now to protest tomorrow.

Oh because there was a request for The Anonymous Christmas Nightmare Group: feel free to join.
Just to clarify: there's nothing wrong with christmas - when it's christmas. And this week isn't! ;)


And sorry Emy, it looks grim again but I swear it's the weather, the air was all soft and wonderful!

Large. Not the best one but I'm chuffed that I finally found out how to do it. Doh!
Obviously not! But how on earth? Adding the entry link and tagging it #large doesn't work??? Humpf...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.