Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

An apple a day....keeps the doctor away...

....I WISH!! Lol!! Why have I still got this chest infection then??!! Sigh!! Although it has vastly improved, and just as well....back to work tonight!!

Missed the snippet of sun this morning...and contemplated in dread what I was going to blip today!! I reckon we all have days like that...even more so after a great run of weather and shots!! My lovely tree blips are mocking me this week!! Lol!!

BUT...I am determined to try and stretch myself and move out of my comfort zone!! Hence the second 'Still'!! I'm a bit happier with this, than yesterdays...although utterly mystified!! The background was white!! And all shots turned out beige coloured, in varying degrees!! I quite like it...but was aiming for one of those white out backgrounds!!! Bizarre!! Maybe I should just lie and ask if you like my shade of paint on the walls!! Lol!!

The course is coming to an end...but I've really enjoyed it!! There is so much to learn about!! But I'm loving that!! I swear I never would have believed last year that I'd be so into this one year on!! I didn't even own a working camera last year!! I just occasionally used my mobile for photos!! I didn't see the point....because I never managed to capture the moment or scene anyway!! NOW...it's the opposite!! :-))

Have a great day!! :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.