Today's the day

By sheilwill

The Crew

Today's the day ...................... to be a year out

I asked son Rob to be my guest camera today and he kindly obliged by sending me a picture of himself (on the left) and his three flatmates. This is obviously what you do on a Saturday night if you're young and live in a flat in Edinburgh?! (Only joking folks! I'm sure you all had something exciting planned for later ....)

The only problem was that the date on Rob's camera was obviously a year out. I thought it was odd when it said that the picture had been taken on Friday 12th - and, of course, when I tried to upload it, the blip gods said "Oh no you don't - you've already got a picture for that day". So then I had to take a picture of the picture on the screen with Will's camera and upload it that way (if you are still catching my drift?!)

I just hope I will be getting lots of blip bonus points for dedication in the line of duty ...........................!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.