Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Vitamin D3

These little beauties were recommended to me a couple of years ago when I suffered horrendously with PVFS. A mother of a child in my class was also a sufferer (unknown to me) and swore by them after a few years of trying everything under the sun. As I had been off work for weeks and was struggling to anything at all - so I gave them a go.

Although not a miracle cure, their introduction coincided with a real upturn in my symptoms and so I kept them going. I am not sure if they had an effect, if it was psychosomatic or just a coincidence in timing. Regardless, I associate them with feeling better.

They are vitamin D3 gels. The UK stockists only do very low doses at high prices, but I was shown some 500x stronger on eBay for a much more reasonable price!!!

I stopped with them earlier this year as I felt very little of the symptoms at all :-D

However, been feeling a bit crappy over the last week, not seen any sunlight either really and that doesn't help. Mrs Hollow said to try them again so I started again today.....may go some way to seeing if they do actually do anything!

Thanks for all your great comments on yesterday's shot - felt some good Blipbonding there you lovely overworked peeps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.