LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Graveyard...

I braved it out into the rubbish weather and was surprisingly lucky over lunchtime not to get soaked, I was back in the office about three minutes and the heavens opened again. I love the selective colour setting... it's sort of eerie but I like the Castle in the background and the last of the leaves showing up.

I went to look for Cheeky Chops but still no sign. His pals are getting braver though... one climbed up my leg as I stood in the graveyard. Made me chuckle... but it's cupboard love really, he just wanted my bag of nuts!

Glad it's Friday, although I've been cold all day. The draught that comes in the window of our office would kill a horse!! Although I'm not sure what that saying actually means cause most horses are outside in a draught anyway! So I've gone from a cold office to a cold flat, thankfully my fire is working so I've got that cranked up full blast and I'm wearing at least ten items of clothing on top of my PJ's! Highly attractive let me tell you!

Is it too early to go to bed?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.