stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Bogeyman

Thanks to the overactive imaginations of CB and Damnonii, I'm now scared witless every time I go out on night shoots.

Behind every corner is a bogeyman. Then I realise I'm looking in a window...

After much indecision I decided to put up a SP (of sorts). I don't photograph well and I don't like photographs of myself, but this is a compromise I can live with... as long as he doesn't catch me!!!

Any parents wishing to use this as a warning to their children are welcome to do so!

:- )

This is also another compromise. Away for the weekend tomorrow so the pressure to blip sometime on Saturday is gone (and I can have a long lie now too - yeaaahhh). Sunday will take care of itself, with a wander to clear the head after a night of party hearty with the family before heading home!

Don't be too scared kids, the bogeyman doesn't really exist. Well not this one anyway!

Wishing everyone a cracking weekend!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.