The second half of life..

By twigs

A relaxing read.....

Whew!

A bit of a whirlwind day today including a midday meeting which was great. It's wonderful when you break through some barriers and meet success on the other side, and that's what today's meeting was like. I was trying to explain to K that at the moment, in this new adventure, I feel as though I'm stuck behind a wall, wanting to burst through to the other side but I'm finding it a real challenge. Once it happens I just know that things will really start to roll. I likened it to Northern's duck hatching tale. Today, my shell was breached! :)

I've had more success this evening after making more phone calls so I feel like I can now head to bed with a sense of satisfaction and new book I got today........

Thank you again K - we're going to be dynamite!!!!

Yay!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.