hello again

By admirer

A SILENT SUNDAY

it certainly is. From here we see the outlines of the "Rathaus" with all the lights, down in the valley. It is a nice view. Nobody walks there now in the dark. And probably also not in the cold day.
We were brave! In the afternoon we set out to go to the Skywalk. It is high time for Piet Hein to go there and enjoy the view over the villages, the fields and the Weser. And see the "learning path" with interesting sites to be informed about what one normally do not know about the forest and the animals that live there, almost unseen.
On our way I find the "Schwefelporling" or perhaps another kind of "porling". What's in a name, I like the shape and the colour too.
I did some preliminary action for my 1 years's blip to-morrow. A travelling day to The Hague, some nice coïncidence really.

My haiku:

The days not shorter,
Nor longer are the nights
Awake us lonely owl

And the proverb:

A joke never gains over an enemy, but often loses a friend.

Hard lessons we sometimes have to discover. I happily do not remember this one coming true for me for some years. But sometimes children are not aware always where to stop and consider.










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.