hello again

By admirer

ONE YEAR ROUND OF BLIPFOTOS

makes a special moment in my bliplife. I am not a person of rituals and still the several moments here, in this community, the 100th, etc. I like. Every day to take a picture is not a simple matter, for a kind of serious person that I also am.
Thanks to the support of all my dearest blipfriends I stay very happy in the process. Blip Central doing their amazing job gives me a feeling of being in a sweet nice corner of Blipland! Many, many thanks for that. And the ever inspiring help from Mischa is the alpha and omega of my being here.
Today again the train journey to The Hague, back to the sea, change of scenery, new challenges, walks along the sea, The Zandmotor is open now for the public!

My haiku:

Feeling the balance
Of my special moments
The good ones first of all

And the greek proverb:

A woman's (man's) happiness is to do a woman's (man's) true work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.