Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Blippers Warning

Having over slept this morning I was lucky enough to catch the sunrise. I must have known then that there would be no Tivoli Blip this evening 'cos the old saying is rarely wrong. This was my bleary eyed view from our living room window at around 8am today.


Tivoli accidentally printed out my version of the press form rather than their amended one. I asked for 20 days, they said 10. I asked for 2 people - they said 1. I only noticed this last night, so now I have until the 23rd and can take an assistant in with me. I mention this only to see if they are reading this and ask me not to abuse this mistake but if they can't be bothered to read my entries I guess it will be OK to pay a few more visits on better days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.