500 Blips!

Today marks my 500th consecutive blip (as Scrat notes and Rocky presents). This serial adventure began in August 2010 when I photographed blipper John Van de Graaff and his wife Marylee. I've enjoyed the challenge ever since and my wife Linda has taken up the hobby as well. I don't know how much longer I can hold out doing daily blips. I've said it before but I may now start taking some days off here and there - quality over quantity. It's a fun hobby and I've encountered lots of interesting people and seen thousands of fabulous photographs from around the world. Thanks to one and all for your comments, thoughts, and kindnesses.

You can start the tour forwards or backwards from here.

Now I must finish up my Master's degree, write a book or two, and get back to writing some plays, and do some blipping. There are just not enough hours in the day. As Kurt Vonnegut said... so it goes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.