Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Bright Lights of Glasgow!!

Hello there!! :-))

All finished up with work and now off for a few days!! Yippee!! Very glad!! A busy day today though, finishing off Christmas shopping, and now about to go wrap things up and pack for tomorrow!! Took a quick blip tonight in Glasgow...it looked great along the river Clyde...SO many colours!!

Thankyou all for your amazing comments on my last blip!! It was an incredible morning alright!! :-)) Like honey vapour in the air!!

I got an lovely 'Christmas' pressie this week from a colleague....she had asked if she could frame a few of my photos after recently doing up her house!! I emailed her quite a few, and she appeared with them all framed!!! Some were small triple frames....and all in all she had framed 13 of them!!! She laid them out in a room off the ward....and encouraged everyone to go view the 'gallery'!!!! My first showing she said!!! :-)))))
It was VERY nice!!!!! :-))))))))) Everyone was very impressed!! So, for me, I reckon that was my best pressie!!

I'll be back commenting tomorrow.....I just have to get organised tonight with what's left of the day!! Apologies!! Promise business as usual after Christmas is over!! My mum is still in hospital, so I've been sorting out a few bits and bobs to work round that!!

Take care, xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.