Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Christmas Eve....

Hi folks!!
Hope you are all enjoying yourselves!! And relaxing....

Am now at my brothers, and MUCH more relaxed!! All organised for tomorrow...going in to visit my mum tonight. She told me to stay away today and chill...so I did...and have to say, I feel all the better for it!! NOW I'm in the Christmas mood and not just stressed out!! :-))) Dad visited her this afternoon instead...

Spent my free time toddling over for a coffee to the nearby shopping centre with my brother and sister in law, then playing at taking indoor shots and trying to get a better bokeh effect!! :-))

Now watching White Christmas, torturing everyone by singing along!! Lol!!

Wishing you ALL a lovely Christmas time!! Enjoy!!!!!!! :-)))))

xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.