Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Mistletoe!!!!!

Yep....my nephew and his lovely girlfriend again....under some mistletoe!! He seemed to find that very important to find when I mentioned a photo!!
:-)))

It's lovely having them here...and together! He'll kill me for this....but I remember baby sitting for him!! And his older brother!! I wasn't exactly that old myself....so they never have called me aunty...I've always told them not to dare!!!!! ;-))) Both of them are more like younger brothers. Which is nice...as a child/teeneager, I reckoned you could never really have too many brothers!!!!

Now having him home with a really lovely girlfriend makes me smile....


Hopefully tomorrow, his brother will be here too, with his little girl. He's had a bad cold the past day or so, and has kept out of the way....it's such a shame though. Get well soon D!! We're missing you!!

Happy Christmas Eve everyone!!!! Off to Mass soon....so better go get changed!!! Night all....have a great Christmas.....I know some of you are celebrating it already!!!!! :-)))))))


xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.