Northern Exposure

By Northern

Brain Fugg

I discovered today that my brain depends on my spine to work. Somehow have put my back out, probably through spending too much time rummaging through everyone's blips. Can't move about without looking like Yoda. Strange thing is I can't think either, everything is taking time to filter through the fugg. So when I received this email I was very confused...

I was going to give the pigs some greens earlier but forgot. They were
looking at me and squeaking loudly as I left!

S
xxx


...we don't have any pigs!

I can only assume he means the 'Guinea Pigs' (Cavies). Meet Asterix, his brother Obelix has black and white stripey trousers but wouldn't co-operate to get his picture taken. They have now munched their way through all their greens and are chirruping happily.

If we do by any chance have some pigs, and it wouldn't surprise me to find some hidden somewhere, they have no greens and are still squeaking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.