Coffee

Coffee with two beautiful blipper friends today. This lovely little one belongs to one of them. It was a very inspiring conversation in all things photography.

And I think I will keep my daily journal. This place has sort of become part of our family, and it would be really weird to not take part each day.

Thank you a million times over for all the lovely messages on my 2 year blip birthday. I wish I could thank you all individually.

Oh, and I just noticed my year ago image. It's fitting, as it is he who is just positive he'll marry this little girl when they grow up. He's known it since the first day he met her, and he's only 6. When I asked him what being married meant, he said "kissing." But when I then asked if he intended on kissing her, he responded with shock and horror and a "eeew no way mama!" I think her parent's might feel better 'bout that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.