stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

BEB: Lazy Blip Day

I decided that I'm just going to hang about the flat today and catch up on some bits and bobs. On the list;

1. Take down the tree
2. Catch up on my Crimbo recorded tv
3. Watch a couple of blu rays
4. Put away the dishes I washed before I left for my folks
5. Start reading my Crimbo books
6. Hmmm, tidy up the place?*

Short and lazy list. Perfect for the last day of freedom! You will note that the last one is more a question than a statement, and only put in to make me feel a little less guilty! Hahaha, worked too!

Made a start already. The last of the glittery stuff, off the tree and ready for packing up again.

Have a great weekend, peeps!

Will be back on later to catch up with your days. ;- )


Edit:- * Hahaha, who am I kidding! Good intention satisfied. Reality back in place!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.