An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Quality Indicators.....

Trying to gradually train my brain away from holiday mode and back to work mode in preparation for Monday, so have been focussed on quality indicators today.....the trouble is the only QIs that have motivated me are the olives and obligatory glass of wine that for me, are the true QIs of a Friday night! Work can wait! :-)))

Productive day today (well afternoon....didn't get out of bed till almost noon!!!!!) where I had a thorough - and I mean thorough - clear out of my wardrobe. OMG it feels so good to have done it! 2 huge bags of clothes destined for the loft charity shop. I even removed clothes that are still in good nick but that I am heartily scunnered of. I may only be left with 2 pairs of work trousers, I pair of jeans and a handful of tops, but hey, I will rattle through my ironing in jig time now! ;-)))

Had hoped to do another outdoor blip today but the weather has reverted to type and been dark, grey and wet. Yuk!

Hope you are all having a relaxing Friday Blip Pals :-)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.