Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Mooning Around

'Aim for the moon, if you miss you may hit a star'

Taking a photo of the moon is harder than it looks?No matter how hard I tried my camera refused to take a photo of the moon without it being hidden by an object?.tips of what I'm doing wrong would be gratefully received (F5.6, ISO 160)

I feel a bit special today. I bought a full membership subscription for Blipfoto. The only reason I haven't until now is because I don't have regular access to a computer so the benefits to me aren't really worth it but Blips so ace I wanted to give them £25 to say thank you

If anyone's interested I added a few photos on my new Blipfolio of yesterday's adventure

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.