HELLO GREY DAY!!

Nevertheless brave as I am, I step outside, walk to the pond and half around it.
The truth is I could happily take only photographes of gulls and dead leaves.
They, each in their own way, fill me with delight and hope. Why the dead leaves held a same attraction to me is something that I can not really fathom. Perhaps because they give me lots of opportunity to dive into them and do some experience with shape and colour.
The gulls are amazing, standing in the grass, swimming on the surface, flying through the air, high or low, spreading their wings, catching bread in their flight.
Certainly I am amazed by the coots too, but they are much more difficult being black. I find them highly dramatic.
The picture shows a Nile goose, I like their coloured feathers and the way they walk in an easy way to you, begging for food.
I wanted to say something about the difficulty of trees too, but words fail me here.
And people? street vieuws? buildings? I will not leave Blipland before I find a way to show that I am really interested in all these subjects, believe me.

My haiku:

Look here are my friends
Invisibly they play their part
In my little theatre

And the italian proverb:

It is not an art to play, but it is a very good art to leave off play.







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.