Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Day 14: Eyes

Busy day today - no time to do any obsessive Blipping efforts :) A very productive golf lesson first up (on the way I listened to Blood Sugar Sex Magik - all down to KateChadwick and her reference to it yesterday in her journal, I had to dig it out - what an album!)

We had Christmas Part II at ours today as Mrs H's entire family descended on Chez Hollow for an afternoon of throwing wrapping paper around, stuffing faces with cakes and laughing at Granddad as he tried to figure out what a Kindle was.

This is little Tommy (who I have blipped here and here before). He owned the cutest eyes of all the visitors today, so that qualified in my, er, eyes, for the challenge entry.

I think he used his eyes quite well today: he surveyed, observed and viewed all the events in silence - getting the measure of us all I think. I think here he is giving his Dad singing tips after a Def Lepperd effort on Singstar (don't fear PappaG - I didn't have a go ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.