Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Copenahgen Cliché.

Nyhavn (pronounced [?nyh???n])...that's "new how 'n" is a 17th century waterfront, canal and entertainment district.

WikiWotsit (& me)


Wet and miserable day brightened only by the white of the occasional snow flurry. Terrific.


I think I have chosen and tweaked my choices to the final 6 (out of 5) pics to be printed in 120x80cm size and put on permanent display in our work place canteen. Each pic will cost aprox' £200 to print and frame and since our boss recently got promoted to head of DHL for the UK, Scandinavia and the Baltic regions we'll have a few VIPs around too. If your connection is up to it and you have a big monitor - take a look here (to see Blip sized versions see my Blipfolio)

Again - any input would be seriously appreciated as I will have sit everyday looking at what I should have/ could have done better now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.