a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

The Mrs.

What a difference a few days makes with the weather! We had a foot of snow, bitter cold temperatures & winds the other day, and today we had temperatures almost in the 60's, bright blue skies and a gentle warm breeze!

I met a friend today for lunch...we brought our laptops and talked photography & photoshop! It was fun, she is really such a nice girl and it's nice to talk to someone who loves photography as much as I do!!

When I got home, I took Sasha outside for a walk around the yard for a while, camera in hand hoping to find some birds out enjoying the weather. I spotted chickadees, a red tailed hawk, blue birds and cardinals. This is Mrs. Cardinal sitting in the tree while her hubby sat in the next tree over, keeping an eye on things!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.