Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

The Final Steps

Thanks to all the kind words and encouragment on yesterday's blip. It's odd where this blip thing takes you. It's fun how it's helped me meet new people.

At work I am making the final steps towards a new project. It's all new and exciting and there are so many unknowns.

In blipland I am opening new doors all the time. Trying hard to expand my photography skills. Getting frustrated and elated in equal measures.

I just didn't have the time today to get out properly. I snapped these steps on my way to work this morning as I've always thought these basement shops and offices look somehow secretive. That something different lurks in their dark recesses.

I briefly managed to take a picture of Barry today so we made progress on where we want to go with "the experience project". Fingers crossed this will come off and we can make it work. More will be revealed on blip as it unfolds.

Hope everyone out there had a good day. Only two days to the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.