BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Currently reading ................

Found book one in the bookcase along with a lot of my other Dean Koontz novels - realised I hadn't read it - so took it on a recent business trip to Germany ... big mistake, just couldn't put it down so had to track down copies of the other four in the set of five. Just finished book three.

Now I know it's not the most exciting photo and the sun IS shining outside so I really had no excuse not to go out and find something else but I knew it would be the local architecture, a tree or a duck etc etc and didn't want to get stuck in the rut of the same old, same old.

I need to take photos of something other than my favourite stuff (landscape, buildings, birds, animals, sunrises/sunsets ......) - hence a set of books.

I had a look through the daily uploads today (another excuse to sit at the computer) and a lot of the things that I thought might be fun to try, and were running through my head yesterday when I joined, have already been done ...... hmmmmm, maybe I need to think outside the box!

Nikon D90 ... f/4.5 ... 1/10 sec ... ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.