Thank the lord!

Wonderful wonderful wonderful to see them open and use them today! Gave a different view for my walk to Uni!

Jam packed class day but got to see my friend Janis for a wee cuppa during lunch as she had a conference at the play fair library. It was cancer outcomes in the NHS, so she needed a wee giggle to be equip her for the afternoon session!

After the afternoon class it was time to head home a tad early to pick up my car Oscar from his MOT, I cannot even be bothered going into the calamity of what happened with this, apart from I am an ACE negotiator and managed to save myself £174, but don't worry no safety was compromised AND I love that I have a mechanic friend (gaz) who helped me argue my point artuiculatly to the mechanic at the garage - the quicker Gaz gets his own garage the better!

Chilled night once home, sat on the sofa doing work and then a clean of the house, washing and a longed for BATH! PHEW early start again tomorrow - then EPIC meal to be had!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.