Kids will be kids!

My alternative title for this blip was, 'Why you little *!!#!*' but I had regained my goodwill by the time I got home. I took a walk to the waterfall in the hope that it would be one huge icicle. It was pretty treacherous underfoot on the way there but sadly it was flowing beautifully with just a few icicles hanging from the surrounding crags. I decided to have a play with settings and found a really decent icicle which I blipped unsatisfactorily for some time till, moving position, I had the waterfall behind it out of focus, just needed to sort out the settings and.......where's the icicle gone? A family had arrived whilst I was sorting myself out and their little girl had snapped it off! I did take this one earlier of a different icicle which I quite like, but the waterfall got the vote.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.