Just the Withers......

By JaneW

HA !! Dropping things in water part 2 ..

Right... right... after a lesson via facetime on the iphone last night with Nigel (JaYne's husband.. Jayne with a Y I am WITHOUT A Y) I have been shown the error of my ways... now just accept this is still far,far,far from any good but it's all about the practice..... FOUR HUNDRED photos... and all I could do was yell at myself as no one was here at home.. selfish.. SELFISH PEOPLE.
What a splendid day,how warm ?? VERY warm... I almost popped on the old bikini.......lovely dog walk this morning,I had to unzip my fleece... I know,living life right on the edge ......
Best you all get used to my series of dropping things in water it will happen again of this you can be very assured....
funnily enough I have given myself a headache.......
ohh and I do apologise for all the swearing yesterday.. not really ... HAHAHHA I liked it :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.