Tree branches

These tree branches caught my eye on my way to work this morning.

I'm having a very busy week and I don't have much time for taking pictures, unfortunately. It's a shame because the weather was lovely today in Edinburgh. I'm still lacking in inspiration for a new theme, but hopefully I'll think of something soon. In the meantime I'll just keep taking quick snapshots, like this one, of whatever catches my eye on my way to work.

It's not been a great day but it hasn't been horrible either, just sort of dull! I've got a long list of things to do but not much time to play with this week because I'll be working many hours for the next couple of days. Can't wait to my weekend off!!! Hopefully, next week I'll have a bit more time!

Today I've been thinking about making chocolate scones at some point. I've never seen them, I've never tried them, so I'll try and make them, maybe with chocolate chips inside! Hmmm... See how that goes!

Not much more happening. Just feeling a bit tired.

Thanks very much for your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.