Jack the "Blipper"

By jackjack

The 365 MILESTONE!!

365 project complete today, Yeeehhhh!!


It feels like quite a journey that you "lot" have helped me through.
I discovered this site through a friend,
LALI'S WORLD
and began tentitively taking a photo a day. I have tried to do it every single day, but missed a fortnight.
I have thoroughly regretted starting/ enjoyed it and now have an instant diary of the last year in my life. Every photo takes me right back to what I was up to???.. a rewarding but VERY addictive website.
Not sure I've improved my photography skills, but I now look at the world in terms of an interesting photo to share with you all.

Thank you fellow blippers for your encouraging comments. To those who follow regularly and those who pop in now and then??..THANK YOU!!

To those who blipped ME! and made me FAMOUS!!, a big thanks...........
you just never know who's out there blipping.
Some of your journals are fascinating, some are funny and some plain mad!
Looking back throughout the year, favourite photos are

mexico

sunset

supergran

Thank f**k/ goodness it's done!

Warning, I may come and go from blipping now the year is complete. I hope to be slightly more selective in my choice of photos......................
:-) :-) :-)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.