The Missus

When I was out last evening taking massive amounts of pictures (1823), I noticed when I got back in my car that my hands were tingling from the elbows to the fingers. An odd sensation. I rechecked my new antibiotic.

STAY OUT OF THE SUN WHEN TAKING THIS MEDICATION!!...it stated in the instructions. But...I'm in Florida...the Sunshine State. What am I to do? It also stated that I am much more susceptible to sunburn. I put the thoughts aside until I went out again this morning.

It was 77 and sunny, and I was driving with my window down. The left arm (which was hanging out the window) began to tingle. The right arm was fine. I just don't know what to do. 4 more days of meds. Maybe a long sleeve shirt? Such problems.

I wasn't going to post the missus because I didn't want to put her up against the male.(3-7) But, she is pretty in her own right. I would like to say that this was an exotic location, but she is standing on the cab of an old Chevy pickup in a parking lot.

Since she posed so well...I didn't have the heart to shoo her away.

Click on LARGE for a closer look. She does have some nice green. Maybe I should have saved her for St. Patricks Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.