Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Magnolia Blossom -- Spring Has Sprung!

It is a bit chilly today, but I was able to get out for a nice walk, and a few photos of my favorite Magnolia tree in our backyard. In just the past day, it has really opened up, and I just think the blooms are amazing.

Happy St. Patricks Day to you all....there is a wee bit of green in the photo, so I felt safe in posting it. :))))

Tonight we are attending our annual Thomas Edison Fundraising Auction here in Portland. Our good friends invite us each year, and I so look forward to seeing the amazing work they do with children who have learning disabilities. It is so moving to see these these young adults blossom under their amazing programs...it is a great school with an amazing success rate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.