Art #5 - Flowers in a pram

This is sitting just outside one of my favourite charity shops in Leith Walk. I didn't have much time for taking pictures today and this is the only one I took.

This pram actually already features in one of my musical blips a while ago. At the time it had different flowers in it.

A bit of a strange day at work because the new shop is almost finished and all the stock had to be relocated. Getting there! We're getting new uniforms as well (not so exciting, because I hate uniforms, but anyway!).

Do you know one thing that really annoys me. When somebody asks you a question, and halfway through your answer they bombard you with the next one. Why don't they wait till you finish (obviously they're not listening), and, most importantly, why do they ask you a question if they're not really interested in the answer?!!!! Grrrr! End of rant!

I've got quite a lot of stuff to catch up with at the moment and I don't have much time for comments, so thanks very much to everybody who has taken time to comment on my blips! I'll try my best this evening but I can't promise anything. Sorry!

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.