Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

No photos taken during the day. Thought I'd have a play with my reflector to lighten up shadowed eyes in portraits after a conversation I had on Saturday. No models around (lady Hollows in beds and bath) so SP was the only option. Poor indoor lighting and no desire to faff with a flash either.

I don't watch much TV apart from football as it generally annoys me for one reason or another. However, I have just watched something on honour killings and am now onto Richard Bacon's BBC3 report The Antisocial Network - what the hell is wrong with people? I am distressed at the levels of incredible soullessness (doubt that's a word) and evilness of some individuals in our society. The arrest of that student in Wales for his racist abuse of Fabrice Muamba is the sort of action that needs to happen more for the countless thousands of posts that are fuelled with hate. It is not acceptable, it is not excusable, it is not to be tolerated.

Ended up just staring at the reflector as I listened, couldn't believe what I was hearing. RIP trolls.....no morals, no soul. More needs to be done. Much more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.