A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Corin's back

Was playing around - wanted to see if I could capture Corin's back! he has a lovely back - comes from climbing and building I guess.

Not done what I wanted to but I know now how I'm going to next time - part of my problem is that I don't like asking people to do things (apart from at work but thats different!) - next time I will be bossy and tell him how I want him to 'pose' - although to be fair - he did that without asking - it was the lighting and the fact that there was too much going on in the background of the pictures hence why I've had to play with shadows and highlights and monochrome. I like it though!

Been climbing tonight - shoulders and arms are pumped. First time since March and since breaking my finger. Was fun. Helped me a lot - got me out of the house and stopped me from working and it was great doing something together that we both enjoy (its how we met - three years ago tomorrow!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.