A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Relief

Thats what I feel - the perfect definition is number 2 "Anything that lessons pain, discomfort, fear, anxiety or the like".

Had a phone call this morning to say that james had gone into school with no problems and no tears.

Had a better phone this evening on my way home from work - Jamie's lovely little voice at the end of the phone, full of beans, telling me about his new best friend, that school was GOOD, that his new teacher is nice, that he is eating well, and that he has had some quality time with his Dad and that he can't wait to see me on Friday! But that he is absolutely fine - he told me a number of times!

And then I walked in to find a mug of tea, two vases of fresh flowers and my tea ready to go in the oven.

And its been a massively productive day in work too.

Am off to watch the telly box - new series of Medium starts in 2 minutes.

See you

And

Thanks again to all of you who have supported me with your lovely kind comments this week. Means a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.