Rosary

Post pregnancy family group...9 years ago

Oh yeah - I am going to be back blipping right back to the Year 2000 tomorrow night. Have found 110 photos with exif data on that is correct (sadly, in the past 10 years I have been fundamentally lazy when setting up digital cameras and most of my pictures say it was the 1st Jan 1999 when I took the picture!)

Tonights blip though is my mum's Rosary beads - I have coveted them for years and she kindly gave them to me whilst we were there this summer. Ta mum.

Work was great - glad to be back in the swing of things again - and I feel 100% better today for being there.

Been to the gym - nearly died of shock and fear when the treadmill suddenly went from a nice brisk 5km/h pace to 16 km/h and I could barely balance to hit the emergency stop button. The nice young man who had set up the pre-programmed info on my techno-gym key had accidently typed 16 instead of 6 in the second phase of my treadmill stage....he couldn't apologise enough!!! was funny, after my heart rate came back down. Felt great for going to the gym though.

James first day back at his old school went well - he was wiped out though - no fussing about bedtime this evening!

Off to make lunches then bath and bed. Sleep well.

Apologies if my back blip gives you nightmares :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.