The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

New Feeder....

My farmer friend gave me some new seeds for my bird table but first I had to buy the feeder, this is not it, but I did manage to find an old one hiding in the undergrowth. I will fill the new one up tomorrow and try to attact a Charm of Goldfinches.
as he does everyday, we shall see.

today didn't start well, the main 11ooov 500kVa transformer switch gear blew up and took the works out for most of the day. The Electric company rushed out and most everything had been organised even before I got in, by 11:00am a generator was hooked up to us and away we went, they are replacing the switch gear during the night, they won't be finished until tomorrow afternoon.
Now that is dedication, and loads of money in overtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.