Riders in the Mist

Misty along the seascape with the outline of the Christchurch Port Hills just starting to appear, in the distance are our Riders in the Mist. Our beach with plenty of driftwood washed ashore from our unsettled weather patterns - rain again last night. It was humid and muggy with little breeze.

Mum and I enjoyed our day together, a little wander along the beach, walking through the pine trees, checking on the lakes as we passed by and yes it was grocery day, always a good feeling to get that job done and dusted!

Yesterdays little succulent was enjoyed by all, thanks for your stars, hearts and such kind words - I was surprised and delighted to see it on the spotlight page. I'm a little behind with comments but will try to catch up again over the next couple of days.

I will have to get cracking now as I have no tea prepared and hubby is due to walk in the door - better fly!!

Have a great Friday all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.