Blipping a Blipper Today!!

MCS Blood Drive.

Yip, it was time for our school's quarterly blood drive again today! I've BEEN turned down many times since we've returned from Zambia, they don't allow you to donate blood within a 36 months period after the last time you had malaria, and I had it shortly before we returned to South Africa 3 years ago. I asked them again today and they said it's fine now, I may donate, I was very busy at that stage and wanted to return to them before they left at 13:00, but unfortunately it could not happen since I was very busy in the finance office until 15:00 today.

C surprised me with this picture of J 'My Magic Kingdom' though, in the process of donating her precious blood! I am so grateful she approved of me blipping her for a change! Hiehiehie, just returning the favour she did me by blipping me last Friday at assembly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.